30 March 2019

"Target Anyone"

'Nevermind How, I Will Log In'

"18 Hours A Day"

'And Still Running Out Of Time'

29 March 2019

"An Isolated Life"

'The Outside World Does Not Exist'

12 March 2019

"One Is Never Enough"

'And A Thousand Is Never Too Many'

11 March 2019

"The Fixed Mindset"

'Oblivious To Everything And Everyone'

"How The Day Begins"

'Only An Active Internet Connection In Mind'